What happens when I cancel my account?

There are a few things to consider when you want to cancel your account.

When you cancel your account you are basically cancelling your subscription. No additional submissions will be credited to your account until you purchase a new subscription.

Existing Submission Credits

Existing submission credits will remain intact until you use them.

Music Submissions 

If you have existing outstanding pitches they will continue to be pitched to the venues, music promoters and record labels. 

You will still be able to view your pitches and their status.

Prorated/Partial month

Submission credits cannot be transferred to another account and are non-refundable.

Account Status

You will still be able to login to your account after you cancel your subscription. You will not have access to venues, music promoters or record labels however.